Oh, life.

I just finished the conclusion to part two of my Summer’s Best Of post. After several hours of sorting and selecting 32 pictures, and writing 1500 words, mayhem happened on my modem. I thought if I made the mess sound fancy I would get away with not saying what actually happened since I HAVE NO CLUE. But what I do know, is that I just saved you time on reading a 1500 word post. Since technology thought it best that I give you the next hour of your life back, do something worthwhile with that gift. In the meantime, I will try to figure out how to best respond to this mayhem. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

